Hullo

I’m Lynsey, otherwise known as Ariadne Blue. My life is a motley tangle of dance, music, art and literature to make ends meet. This blog is where we meet and you can keep up with my many creative endeavours from studying literature to dancing upside down.

I hope you hang around to see.

Currently I am in search of a new home while writing in an 18th century wooden house. Only a log fire is doing it’s best to keep December beyond the wooden walls and the beds are like Antartica.

I am busy finishing off a Victorian costume for my old hula hoop act to the soundtrack from the piano.

 

Leave a Reply

