The Cello Swing

The Cello Swing is my debut novella that I have just revised and uploaded to http://www.lulu.com. The original was lost in the denizens of other books on Amazon but something happened recently that made me want to share it again.

More then two years was spent writing on location and scavenging out the tightest streets of London. When I walked the city alone I imagined walking along side the cellist, the dear old clown.

Last week I found myself in an attic a stones throw from the hidden streets that feature in the tale. The Dome of St Paul’s cathedral filled the view of the little window and I thought of the cellist.

My own circus teachers and trapeze have soured away, most definitely and sullenly over.

You can purchase the book here
http://www.lulu.com/shop/l-m-weaver/the-cello-swing/ebook/product-21349891.html

If anyone would like a copy to blog or review please get in touch.

Leave a Reply

