Home Training

A very late extra Christmas present was given to be this week; yoga and reflexology dvds and books. I still refuse to put any furniture in my flat so I have room to workout.
The Yoga with Maddy DVD combines pilates with yoga balances and is a good pre aerial workout for me. It’s not too demanding but I can still feel my muscles engaging. The balance section was very challenging for me, lots of tree and warrior : poses.

There’s something very enriching when I do yoga.

Afterwards I had a play on my aerial bandages. The arabesque is still my favourite pose.

20140620-141936.jpg

20140620-141955.jpg

20140620-142014.jpg

Leave a Reply

