My new song, first piano song- Landslides

This is terrible but like Frankenstein it came into inaudible existance of a song.

After days trying to sing like a human being I was encouraged to go back to my Olive Oil from Pop-Eye style of vocals.
Landslides

The words are:

I was dreaming
I was running
In the dark and in the snow

I wanted summer/someone to wake me
And give some hope

Is it cold on your mountain?
What does India see?

Is it cold on your mountain
The suns rising

And I know
When u wake the Lillies fade
im out of reach

Petals drop like the memory of flying

Is it cold on your mountain
Tell me

I slept on ropes in city shadows
Now suns rising

Leave a Reply

