Freed from circus captivity

After years doing aerial dance on a cramped hammock stand I am finally free! And while the hammock stand has been fab and sturdy I would privately recommend it for very low and peaceful aerial dance if limited but lovely to hang at home. I will most definately not, like I have seen, set up a business and sell them as home aerial rigs! ( if you would like more info on this please pm)

Anyways…..
Look! I now have space to stretch out while spinning. My apartment manager may go bizurk but until then spin spin spin!

lyra eyebolt beam

Leave a Reply

