What Are Your London Hidden Gems?

i have been dipping in and out of this blog for a while now on my wanderings through London and realised I have never asked what are others favourite places. 
So where are the places and things that make this city special to you? For me it will always be the little things amongst the big like wasting time chatting on the steps of Seven Dails, black cabs circling my feet or the smell of nag champa and oranges in Camden market. 

Please let me know where you have enjoyed being in London and some of them I will try and visit and blog my own experiences of. Maybe you used to visit here and want to know what a particular area is now like or,  you have a place or oddity others should read about. Write a comment below and lets share what makes the capital unique. 

Leave a Reply

